### **Public Document Pack**

# **HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD**

## SUPPLEMENTARY AGENDA

Wednesday 11 September 2013

1.30 pm - 3.30 pm

**Committee Room 1, Town Hall** 

Members: 12, Quorum: 3

#### **BOARD MEMBERS:**

Elected Members: Cllr Steven Kelly, (Chairman) Deputy Leader of the

Council and Cabinet Member for Individuals Cllr Andrew Curtin, Cabinet Member for Towns &

Communities

Cllr Lesley Kelly, Cabinet Member for Housing &

**Public Protection** 

Cllr Paul Rochford, Cabinet Member for Children

Learning

Officers of the Council: Cheryl Coppell, Chief Executive Officer, Havering

Dr Mary Black, Director of Public Health, Havering Joy Hollister, Group Director, Children, Adults,

Housing, Havering

Louise Dibsdall, Senior Public Health Strategist,

Havering

Lorraine Hunter-Brown, Committee Officer,

Havering

**Havering Clinical** 

Commissioning Group: Dr Atul Aggarwal, Chair, Havering CCG

Conor Burke, Accountable Officer, Havering CCG Dr Gurdev Saini, Board Member, Havering CCG Alan Steward, (non-voting) Chief Operating

Officer, Havering CCG

NHS England: John Atherton, Head of Assurance, North Central

and East London

Healthwatch: Anne-Marie Dean, Chairman, Havering

Healthwatch

For information about the meeting please contact: Lorraine Hunter-Brown (01708) 432436 Lorraine.Hunter-Brown@havering.gov.uk

#### 2. EXCLUSION OF THE PUBLIC

To consider whether the public should now be excluded from the remainder of the meeting on the grounds that it is likely that, in view of the nature of the business to be transacted or the nature of the proceedings, if members of the public were present during those items there would be disclosure to them of exempt information within the meaning of paragraph 1 of Schedule 12A to the Local Government Act 1972; and, if it is decided to exclude the public on those grounds, the Committee to resolve accordingly on the motion of the Chairman.

#### 8. JOINT ASSESSMENT AND DISCHARGE TEAM

Consideration of a report containing exempt information. (Circulated separately to Board Members only).

Written report by Joy Hollister